Don´t Worry Be Happy

nä nu har jag lagt ner alldeles för mkt energi på att oroa mig om saker och ting, hur det ska bli och allt.
Nu ska jag lägga ner det !
Och Don´t Worry Be Happy är mitt nya motto !


Det ända problemet är att jag aldrig kommer att kunna följa det, för du finns i mitt huvud dygnet runt  !



Yesterday I saw the sun shinin' 
And the leaves were fallin' down softly
My cold hands needed a warm, warm touch
And I was thinkin' about you











Here I am lookin' for signs of leaving
You hold my hand, but do you really need me?
I guess it's time for me to let you go
But I'll be thinkin' about you I'll be thinkin' about you
When you sail across the ocean waters
And you reach the other side safely
Could you smile a little smile for me?
Cause I'll be thinkin' about you
I'll be thinkin' about you
I'll be thinkin' about you
I'll be thinkin' about you

KOMMENTARER


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar: